Sign In Forgot Password

Officers and Trustees

President David Hirsch president@shaarhashalom.org
Vice President Financial Rex Hemme finance-vp@shaarhashalom.org
Vice President Ritual Cheryl Sigel ritual@shaarhashalom.org
Vice President Education Michael Karnilaw education@shaarhashalom.org
Financial Secretary Amy Zaguli finance-sec@shaarhashalom.org
Treasurer Ida Berezin treasurer@shaarhashalom.org
Recording Secretary David Taylor recording-sec@shaarhashalom.org
Publications Isaac Rosen - Website webadmin@shaarhashalom.org
  Cathy Leonard - Shofar shofar@shaarhashalom.org
Information Technology Michael Rubin it@shaarhashalom.org
Facilities Jay Bergman maintenance@shaarhashalom.org
Membership Debbie Anderson membership@shaarhashalom.org
Fundraising Kari Sokolow fundraising@shaarhashalom.org
  Mark Sokolow fundraising@shaarhashalom.org
Social Action Risa Stein socialaction@shaarhashalom.org
Publicity Wendy Kane publicity@shaarhashalom.org
  Nurit Mittlefehldt publicity@shaarhashalom.org
Adult Education Sandy Ostroksy adulted@shaarhashalom.org
  Patti Nesrsta adulted@shaarhashalom.org
Sisterhood President Sheilla Goldberg sisterhood@shaarhashalom.org
Men's Club President Scott Hurwitz mens-club@shaarhashalom.org
Youth Group Laureen Izygon youthgroup@shaarhashalom.org
Past President Ron Zaguli president-past@shaarhashalom.org

 

Mon, August 19 2019 18 Av 5779