Sign In Forgot Password

Officers and Trustees

President David Hirsch president@shaarhashalom.org
Vice President Financial Rex Hemme finance-vp@shaarhashalom.org
Vice President Ritual Cheryl Sigel ritual@shaarhashalom.org
  Sharon Rosenthal ritual@shaarhashalom.org
Vice President Education Dawn Freedkin education@shaarhashalom.org
Financial Secretary Gin Nixon finance-sec@shaarhashalom.org
Treasurer Ida Berezin treasurer@shaarhashalom.org
Recording Secretary David Taylor recording-sec@shaarhashalom.org
Publications Isaac Rosen - Website webadmin@shaarhashalom.org
  Stephani Perri - Shofar shofar@shaarhashalom.org
Information Technology Michael Rubin it@shaarhashalom.org
Facilities Wendy Kane maintenance@shaarhashalom.org
Membership Debbie Anderson membership@shaarhashalom.org
Fundraising Kari Sokolow fundraising@shaarhashalom.org
Social Action Risa Stein socialaction@shaarhashalom.org
Publicity Nurit Mittlefehldt publicity@shaarhashalom.org
Adult Education Sandy Ostroksy adulted@shaarhashalom.org
  Patti Nesrsta adulted@shaarhashalom.org
Sisterhood President Sheilla Goldberg sisterhood@shaarhashalom.org
  Nurit Mittlefeldt sisterhood@shaarhashalom.org
Men's Club President Scott Hurwitz mens-club@shaarhashalom.org
Youth Group Laureen Izygon youthgroup@shaarhashalom.org
  Kristi Doss youthgroup@shaarhashalom.org
Past President Ron Zaguli president-past@shaarhashalom.org
Education Director Katy Izygon education-dir@shaarhashalom.org

 

Thu, February 27 2020 2 Adar 5780