Sign In Forgot Password

Officers and Trustees

President Cheryl Sigel president@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Vice President Financial Rex Hemme finance-vp@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Vice President Ritual Debbie Anderson ritual@shaarhashalom.org
  Sharon Rosenthal ritual@shaarhashalom.org
     
Vice President Education Cammy Rubin education@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Recording Secretary Alexa Hurwitz recording-sec@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Financial Secretary Jennifer Nixon finance-sec@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Treasurer Ida Berezin treasurer@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Adult Education Sandy Ostrosky adulted@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Facilities Wendy Kane maintenance@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Information Technology Michael Rubin it@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Membership Bill Rothschild membership@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Publications Steve Guss - Website webadmin@shaarhashalom.org
  Stephani Perri - Shofar shofar@shaarhashalom.org
     
Publicity Nurit Mittlefehldt publicity@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Social Action Risa Stein socialaction@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Youth Group Kristi Doss youthgroup@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Past President David Hirsch president-past@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Religious School Katy Izygon education-dir@shaarhashalom.org
     Education Director    
     
Sisterhood President Nurit Mittlefeldt sisterhood@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Men's Club President Scott Hurwitz mens-club@shaarhashalom.org
Fri, September 30 2022 5 Tishrei 5783