Sign In Forgot Password

 

 

For those interested in sending support to Israel, please see the bottom of the homepage for more info.

Officers and Trustees

President Cheryl Sigel president@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Vice President Financial Rex Hemme finance-vp@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Vice President Ritual Debbie Anderson ritual@shaarhashalom.org
  Sarah Kopelman-Noyes  
     
Vice President Education Alexa Hurwitz education@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Recording Secretary Laura Weinberg recording-sec@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Financial Secretary Knicki Nixon finance-sec@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Treasurer Ida Berezin treasurer@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Adult Education Sandy Ostrosky adulted@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Facilities Wendy Kane maintenance@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Information Technology Michael Fero it@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Membership Analise Casals membership@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Publications Gin Nixon - Website webadmin@shaarhashalom.org
  Mina Coats - Shofar shofar@shaarhashalom.org
     
Publicity Nurit Mittlefehldt publicity@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Social Action Risa Stein socialaction@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Youth Group Peri Federow youthgroup@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Past President David Hirsch president-past@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Religious School Katy Izygon education-dir@shaarhashalom.org
     Education Director    
     
Sisterhood President Nurit Mittlefeldt sisterhood@shaarhashalom.org
     
     
Men's Club President Ronnie Weiss mens-club@shaarhashalom.org
Sun, February 25 2024 16 Adar I 5784