Sign In Forgot Password



For those interested in sending support to Israel, please see the bottom of the homepage for more info.

Officers and Trustees

President Cheryl Sigel
Vice President Financial Rex Hemme
Vice President Ritual Debbie Anderson
  Sarah Kopelman-Noyes  
Vice President Education Alexa Hurwitz
Recording Secretary Laura Weinberg
Financial Secretary Knicki Nixon
Treasurer Ida Berezin
Adult Education Sandy Ostrosky
Facilities Wendy Kane
Information Technology Michael Fero
Membership Analise Casals
Publications Gin Nixon - Website
  Mina Coats - Shofar
Publicity Nurit Mittlefehldt
Social Action Risa Stein
Youth Group Peri Federow
Past President David Hirsch
Religious School Katy Izygon
     Education Director    
Sisterhood President Nurit Mittlefeldt
Men's Club President Ronnie Weiss
Sat, June 15 2024 9 Sivan 5784