Sign In Forgot Password

Officers and Trustees

President Cheryl Sigel president@shaarhashalom.org
Vice President Financial Ida Berezin finance-vp@shaarhashalom.org
Vice President Ritual Debbie Anderson ritual@shaarhashalom.org
  Sharon Rosenthal ritual@shaarhashalom.org
Vice President Education Cammy Rubin education@shaarhashalom.org
  Alexa Hurwitz education@shaarhashalom.org
Financial Secretary Jennifer Nixon finance-sec@shaarhashalom.org
Treasurer Amira Hemme treasurer@shaarhashalom.org
Recording Secretary David Taylor recording-sec@shaarhashalom.org
Publications Steve Guss - Website webadmin@shaarhashalom.org
  Stephani Perri - Shofar shofar@shaarhashalom.org
Information Technology Michael Rubin it@shaarhashalom.org
Facilities Wendy Kane maintenance@shaarhashalom.org
Membership Bill Rothschild membership@shaarhashalom.org
Fundraising   fundraising@shaarhashalom.org
Social Action Risa Stein socialaction@shaarhashalom.org
Publicity Nurit Mittlefehldt publicity@shaarhashalom.org
Adult Education Sandy Ostrosky adulted@shaarhashalom.org
Sisterhood President Sheilla Goldberg sisterhood@shaarhashalom.org
  Nurit Mittlefeldt sisterhood@shaarhashalom.org
Men's Club President Scott Hurwitz mens-club@shaarhashalom.org
Youth Group Kristi Doss youthgroup@shaarhashalom.org
Past President David Hirsch president-past@shaarhashalom.org
Education Director Katy Izygon education-dir@shaarhashalom.org
Mon, August 2 2021 24 Av 5781